muerte

Йа В Контакте

Recommended Posts

Есть вопрос по соцсетям. По вк и ок.

1) Если добавляешь человека в чёрный список, это значит он к тебе зайти не может. А ты к нему сможешь заходить? (вероятно, да.)

2) Этот человек получит уведомление, что его добавили в чёрный список? И ещё, получит ли он уведомление о том, что его удалили из чёрного списка (если я верну его обратно)?

 

Если не сложно, можете проверить это на практике?

 

Просто нужно кое-кому кое о чём намекнуть ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.